Book Cabaret Tickets - The Black Cat, London

BLACK CAT CHRISTMAS IN LEICESTER SQUARE – Saturday 11th November 2017 SOLD OUT

 

BLACK CAT “SALON DES ARTISTES” AT ZÉDEL – Friday 24th November 2017  SOLD OUT

 

BLACK CAT CHRISTMAS IN LEICESTER SQUARE

Thursday 30th November 2017

 

BLACK CAT “SALON DES ARTISTES” AT ZÉDEL

Friday 1st December 2017

 

BLACK CAT “SALON DES ARTISTES” AT ZÉDEL

Friday 8th December 2017

 

BLACK CAT CHRISTMAS IN LEICESTER SQUARE

Saturday 9th December 2017

 

BLACK CAT “SALON DES ARTISTES” AT ZÉDEL – Friday 15th December 2017 SOLD OUT

 

BLACK CAT CHRISTMAS IN LEICESTER SQUARE

Saturday 16th December 2017

 

BLACK CAT “SALON DES ARTISTES” AT ZÉDEL

Friday 22nd December 2017

 

BLACK CAT CHRISTMAS IN LEICESTER SQUARE

Thursday 28th December 2017

 

BLACK CAT NYE IN LEICESTER SQUARE

6.30PM Sunday 31st December 2017

 

THE BLACK CAT BALL NYE LEICESTER SQUARE

9.45PM Sunday 31st December 2017

 

BLACK CAT “SALON DES ARTISTES” AT ZÉDEL

Saturday 6th January 2018

 

BLACK CAT “SALON DES ARTISTES” AT ZÉDEL

Saturday 13th January 2018

 

BLACK CAT “SALON DES ARTISTES” AT ZÉDEL

Saturday 20th January 2018

 

BLACK CAT “SALON DES ARTISTES” AT ZÉDEL

Saturday 27th January 2018

 

BLACK CAT “SALON DES ARTISTES” AT ZÉDEL

Saturday 3rd February 2018

 

BLACK CAT “SALON DES ARTISTES” AT ZÉDEL

Saturday 10th February 2018

 

BLACK CAT “SALON DES ARTISTES” AT ZÉDEL

Saturday 17th February 2018

 

BLACK CAT “SALON DES ARTISTES” AT ZÉDEL

Saturday 24th February 2018

 

BLACK CAT “SALON DES ARTISTES” AT ZÉDEL

Saturday 3rd March 2018

 

BLACK CAT “SALON DES ARTISTES” AT ZÉDEL

Saturday 10th March 2018

 

BLACK CAT “SALON DES ARTISTES” AT ZÉDEL

Saturday 17th March 2018

 

BLACK CAT “SALON DES ARTISTES” AT ZÉDEL

Saturday 24th March 2018

 

BLACK CAT “SALON DES ARTISTES” AT ZÉDEL

Saturday 31st March 2018

 

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Real Time Analytics
Privacy Policy