Salon des Artistes at Zédel every Saturday

zedel

Salon des Artistes is an intimate evening of 5 star variety from London’s cabaret trailblazers, the glitzy little sister to the company’s full-scale theatrical productions. Inspired by the dark and daring heyday of Parisian cabaret, it’s a chance to see some of the finest performers on the international cabaret circuit dig a little deeper into their wonderful material. Enjoy superior showmanship, live music, comic song and elegant burlesque in the gorgeous art deco surroundings of the Crazy Coqs room at Brasserie Zedel. Choose either Dining or Show Only options!

 

All tickets include shared table seating with drinks service for the show in Crazy Coqs
*
“Dinner & Show” package also includes a 3-course set menu and drinks in the Brasserie.
After booking Dinner & Show tickets please call reservations on 020 7734 4888
*

If there are no Dinner & Show packages remaining for your preferred date, we advise you book “Show Only” and call the Brasserie on the number above to reserve a table for pre or post-show a la carte dining

*

VENUE LOCATION

Brasserie Zédel, 20 Sherwood Street, Soho, London W1F 7ED

(1 min walk from Piccadilly Circus)

*

Salon at Zedel

 

BUY TICKETS BELOW:

9:15pm Saturday 13th April 2019

9:15pm Saturday 20th April 2019

9:15pm Saturday 27th April 2019

9:15pm Saturday 4th May 2019

9:15pm Saturday 11th May 2019

9:15pm Saturday 18th May 2019

9:15pm Saturday 25th May 2019

9:15pm Saturday 1st June 2019

9:15pm Saturday 8th June 2019

9:15pm Saturday 15th June 2019

9:15pm Saturday 22nd June 2019

9:15pm Saturday 29th June 2019

All future dates can be viewed here

*

Winner – ‘Best Production’, London Cabaret Awards 2014

“Wildly talented” – Metro

“A bohemian lair” – ES Magazine

“Cabaret in its most extraordinarily suave form” – The Guardian

Contact Black Cat team: bookings@theblackcat.info / 020 7284 4700

*

Jugging at Zedel

Privacy Policy